Atlanta Chapter United Advanced Practice Registered Nurses

Welcome Our New Executive Board Members

Posted over 3 years ago by Nicole Bello

I would like to thank everyone for taking the time to vote our incoming chapter leaders.

It's with great pleasure and excitement that I announce the UAPRN Atlanta Chapter Elected Executive Board Members. They are as follows:

Oteia Morris, FNP-C, Chapter President 

Kristan Langdon, FNP-C, Chapter Vice President

Shakira Lynn, FNP-C, Chapter Corresponding Secretary 

Jessica Lynn, FNP-C, Chapter Recording Secretary

Zohra Wadhwania, NP-C, Chapter Treasurer

Please welcome these ladies to the chapter and their new positions. We look forward to growing to new heights under their leadership!

Nicole Bello, FNP-C, Former Chapter President