Uaprn atlanta chapter
Uaprn logo
Atlanta Chapter United Advanced Practice Registered Nurses

Email and call in support of SB 94

Posted about 5 years ago by Charlotte Swint

There was no Senate HHS meeting today.  It was cancelled. 

   SB 94 is going to be on the agenda for Wednesday at 2:00 in room 450 CAP.

E-mails and calls in support of SB 94 can and should still be made to members of the Senate Health and Human Services Committee as noted below. Thank you for your efforts to remove barriers to practice and care by Georgia APRN’S. Just a few contacts about a bill get noticed by the legislators. Never believe that your one contact cannot make a difference—it can and does.

         
           

Carter, Buddy

Republican

1

Pooler

bcarter331@aol.com

404-656-5109

Jackson, Lester G.

Democrat

2

Savannah

stevehenson@mindspring.com

404-463-5261

Ligon, Jr., William T.

Republican

3

Brunswick

William.ligon@senate.ga.gov

404-656-0045

Balfour, Don

Republican Vice-Chairman

9

Snellville

Don.balfour@senate.ga.gov

404-656-0095

Burke, Dean

Republican

11

Bainbridge

Dean.Burke@senate.ga.gov

404-656-0040

Hill, Judson

Republican

32

Marietta

Judson@judsonhill.com

404-656-0150

Orrock, Nan

Democrat

36

Atlanta

nan.orrock@senate.ga.gov

404-463-8054

Millar, Fran

Republican Secretary

40

Atlanta

Fran.millar@senate.ga.gov

404-463-2260

Henson, Steve

Democrat

31

Tucker

stevehenson@mindspring.com

404-656-0085

Unterman, Renee S

Republican

45

Buford

Renee.unterman@senate.ga.gov

404-463-1368.

Shafer, David

Republican

48

Duluth

David.schafer@senate.ga.gov

404-656-0048

Hufstetler, Chuck

Democrat

52

Rome

Chuck.hufstetler@senate.ga.gov

404-656-0034

Butler, Gloria S.

Democrat

55

St. Mountain

Gloria.butler@senate.ga.gov

404-656-0075